The 2017 AFP San Antonio Elected Board of Directors              


President: Lynne T. Dean, CFRE, Northwest Vista College

President Elect: Mary Kay Martinez, CFRE, Children's Hospital of San Antonio Foundation

Past President: Adam Schwartz, ALISON - Simplify the Chaos of Wealth

Treasurer: Daniel Laser, Golden Manor Jewish Senior Services

Secretary: Casey Weed, St. Paul's Episcopal Montessori School

VP Membership: Elizabeth Macias, American Red Cross, San Antonio Chapter

VP Programs: Brandy Flores, Our Lady of the Lake University

VP Development: Bryan Chase, St. Philips College

VP Communications: Dianna Hopkins, Children's Association of Maximum Potential


For a full listing of Board Commitee Chairs, go to "Get Involved"